Jan 17 – May 3 all-day Light Centre Belgravia
2019 Course Dates Thursdays and Fridays: 17 & 18 Jan 14 & 15 Feb 2 & 3 May With Karen Atkinson – MindfulnessUK at Light Centre Belgravia £1375   The course includes: The assessment process- when[...]
Feb 16 – May 26 all-day Light Centre Moorgate
Course Dates: 16-17 February 16-17 March 13-14 April 25-26 May These four weekends will help you to spread your wings as you discover a more creative, independent approach to yoga teaching, and explore the therapeutic[...]
Mar 2 @ 10:00 am – Mar 3 @ 5:30 pm Light Centre Moorgate
The Hypnotherapy Practitioner Diploma (HPD) Course is a lively and practical 10 month course designed to enable you to go successfully and competently into private practice, safe in the knowledge that you have the support[...]
Mar 16 all-day Light Centre Monument
Dates : 16-Mar-19 Sat 17-Mar-19 Sun 13-Apr-19 Sat 14-Apr-19 Sun 27-Apr-19 Sat 28-Apr-19 Sun 08-Jun-19 Sat 09-Jun-19 Sun 22-Jun-19 Sat 23-Jun-19 Sun 13-Jul-19 Sat 14-Jul-19 Sun 27-Jul-19 Sat 28-Jul-19 Sun 03-Aug-19 Sat 04-Aug-19 Sun 07-Sep-19[...]
Oct 23 2019 – Mar 27 2021 all-day Light Centre Belgravia
Are you looking for a new approach to yoga teaching? Something that will stretch your intellect as well as your body? If you feel that teaching is much more than telling someone where to put[...]