PROFESSIONAL TRAINING COURSES

The Light Centre hosts various professional training courses throughout the year across all our centres.

Please check each course for specific locations
Oct 27 2018 @ 10:00 am – Jul 21 2019 @ 5:30 pm Light Centre Moorgate
Clifton Practice Hypnotherapy Training (CPHT) is a nationwide hypnotherapy training body providing a Hypnotherapy Practitioner Diploma (HPD) Course for the modern hypnotherapist. The HPD Course in London Moorgate is a lively and practical 10 month[...]
Nov 10 all-day Light Centre Monument
November: Weekends 10th, 11th & 24th, 25th December: Weekends 15th, 16th & 22nd, 23rd January: Weekends 19th, 20th & 26th, 27th February: weekends 16th, 17th & 23rd, 24th March: Weekend 23rd, 24th April: Weekend 6th,[...]
Nov 11 @ 10:00 am – 6:00 pm Light Centre Belgravia
The rest of your life starts here! Learn an energetic hands-on body process that can change & transform your body, life and business. Access Bars® has assisted thousands of people to change many aspects of[...]
Jan 17 – May 3 all-day Light Centre Belgravia
2019 Course Dates Thursdays and Fridays: 17 & 18 Jan 14 & 15 Feb 2 & 3 May With Karen Atkinson – MindfulnessUK at Light Centre Belgravia £1375   The course includes: The assessment process- when[...]
Feb 16 – May 26 all-day Light Centre Moorgate
Course Dates: 16-17 February 16-17 March 13-14 April 25-26 May These four weekends will help you to spread your wings as you discover a more creative, independent approach to yoga teaching, and explore the therapeutic[...]
Mar 16 all-day Light Centre Monument
Dates : 16-Mar-19 Sat 17-Mar-19 Sun 13-Apr-19 Sat 14-Apr-19 Sun 27-Apr-19 Sat 28-Apr-19 Sun 08-Jun-19 Sat 09-Jun-19 Sun 22-Jun-19 Sat 23-Jun-19 Sun 13-Jul-19 Sat 14-Jul-19 Sun 27-Jul-19 Sat 28-Jul-19 Sun 03-Aug-19 Sat 04-Aug-19 Sun 07-Sep-19[...]
Oct 23 2019 – Mar 27 2021 all-day Light Centre Belgravia
Are you looking for a new approach to yoga teaching? Something that will stretch your intellect as well as your body? If you feel that teaching is much more than telling someone where to put[...]